School of College Library


S/N Image Full name Category Designation
1 Yabatech staff Achonna Andy Umunna Academic CHIEF LIBRARIAN
2 Yabatech staff Adebayo Omotayo Florence Non-teaching (senior) LIBRARY OFFICER
3 Yabatech staff Adebayo Yetunde Toyin Non-teaching (senior) PRINCIPAL CONFIDENTIAL SECRETARY I
4 Yabatech staff Adebowale Tayewo Olayinka Academic DEPUTY POLYTECHNIC LIBRARIAN
5 Yabatech staff Adesola Olumide Ademuyiwa Non-teaching (senior) SENIOR LIBRARY OFFICER
6 Yabatech staff Adeyanju Elkana Oyetunde Academic DEPUTY POLYTECHNIC LIBRARIAN
7 Yabatech staff Adeyokun Beatrice Olukemi Academic CHIEF LIBRARIAN
8 Yabatech staff Adubika Thomas Olusola Academic ASSISTANT CHIEF LIBRARIAN
9 Yabatech staff Ajagunna Afusat Oluwakemi Non-teaching (senior) HIGHER LIBRARY OFFICER
10 Yabatech staff Ajulor Elizabeth Onete Non-teaching (senior) PRINCIPAL LIBRARY OFFICER II
11 Yabatech staff Akinmurele-thompson Olufunto Abiodun Non-teaching (junior) PRINCIPAL LIBRARY ASSISTANT
12 Yabatech staff Akinmusire Jumoke Clara Non-teaching (senior) CHIEF SECRETARIAL ASSISTANT
13 Yabatech staff Arowosola Omonike Atinuke Academic SENIOR LIBRARIAN
14 Yabatech staff Asunmo Abimbola Oluwayemisi Academic SENIOR LIBRARIAN
15 Yabatech staff Awonowo Morenike Modupe Non-teaching (senior) CHIEF SECRETARIAL ASSISTANT
16 Yabatech staff Ayanfejo Sulaimon Jide Non-teaching (senior) CONFIDENTIAL SECRETARY I
17 Yabatech staff Babatunde Maira Adeola Non-teaching (senior) SENIOR LIBRARY OFFICER
18 Yabatech staff Babatunde Oyeronke Esther Non-teaching (junior) PRINCIPAL LIBRARY ASSISTANT
19 Yabatech staff Bakare Oluwatoyosi Taiwo Non-teaching (junior) PRINCIPAL LIBRARY ASSISTANT
20 Yabatech staff Bello Nofisat Titilayo Non-teaching (senior) CHIEF CLERICAL OFFICER
21 Yabatech staff Buari Adeola Sekinat Non-teaching (junior) PRINCIPAL LIBRARY ASSISTANT
22 Yabatech staff Elonye Gloria Ukachi Academic ASSISTANT CHIEF LIBRARIAN
23 Yabatech staff Enemoh Adline Chinonye Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER
24 Yabatech staff Esah Oyeyemi Oluwatoyin Non-teaching (junior) PRINCIPAL LABORATORY ASSISTANT
25 Yabatech staff Fadantan Folake Dorcas Non-teaching (senior) LIBRARY OFFICER
26 Yabatech staff Fadimu Aminat Adefunke Academic PRINCIPAL LIBRARIAN
27 Yabatech staff Fijabi Fatai Ademola Academic DEPUTY POLYTECHNIC LIBRARIAN
28 Yabatech staff George Lukmon Abolaji Academic ASSISTANT CHIEF LIBRARIAN
29 Yabatech staff Ibeana Winifred Ekelemchukwu Academic CHIEF LECTURER
30 Yabatech staff Ihesie Pauline Ifeoma Non-teaching (senior) ASSISTANT CHIEF LIBRARY OFFICER
31 Yabatech staff Ilias Mushafau Olukorede Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER
32 Yabatech staff Johnson Aduke Olusola Non-teaching (senior) CHIEF CLERICAL OFFICER
33 Yabatech staff Kayode Olushola Rapheal Non-teaching (senior) PRINCIPAL TECHNICAL OFFICER I
34 Yabatech staff Nureni-balogun Saidat Asunke Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER
35 Yabatech staff Obebe Roseline Yetunde Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER
36 Yabatech staff Odugbesan Francisca Olubunmi Academic LIBRARIAN I
37 Yabatech staff Ogunleye Omolade Busayo Academic LIBRARIAN I
38 Yabatech staff Ogwude Aki Henry Non-teaching (senior) ASSISTANT CHIEF LIBRARY OFFICER
39 Yabatech staff Ojei Lauretta Nnebuogor Academic PRINCIPAL LIBRARIAN
40 Yabatech staff Oke Oluwakayode Joseph Non-teaching (junior) SENIOR CLERICAL OFFICER
41 Yabatech staff Oketunji Serah Funmilayo Academic DEPUTY POLYTECHNIC LIBRARIAN
42 Yabatech staff Olaogun Nojim Oladimeji Non-teaching (senior) CHIEF LIBRARY OFFICER
43 Yabatech staff Olofinmuagun Michael Olusola Non-teaching (senior) HOSTEL SUPERVISOR
44 Yabatech staff Olowu Moradeke Adebisi Non-teaching (senior) LIBRARY OFFICER
45 Yabatech staff Omogbemi Moyo Tosin Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER
46 Yabatech staff Onabanjo Mukaila Alade Non-teaching (senior) PRINCIPAL LIBRARY OFFICER I
47 Yabatech staff Onagbesan Modinat Ranti Non-teaching (senior) LIBRARY OFFICER
48 Yabatech staff Onyeka Rafiat Olasumbo Academic PRINCIPAL LIBRARIAN
49 Yabatech staff Onyenania George Ogheneruemu Academic PRINCIPAL LIBRARIAN
50 Yabatech staff Oro Agnes Non-teaching (senior) HOSTEL SUPERVISOR
51 Yabatech staff Osemwegie Idowu Osagie Non-teaching (senior) LIBRARY OFFICER
52 Yabatech staff Owojuyigbe Ayodeji Abimbola Academic PRINCIPAL LIBRARIAN
53 Yabatech staff Owojuyigbe Olufemi Olaniyi Academic CHIEF TECHNOLOGIST
54 Yabatech staff Owolabi Ranti Oluwafunke Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER
55 Yabatech staff Oyediran-tidings Stella Olubukunmi Academic DEPUTY POLYTECHNIC LIBRARIAN
56 Yabatech staff Oyeyemi Kehinde Oyesesan Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER
57 Yabatech staff Sokoya Abiola Abosede Academic DEPUTY POLYTECHNIC LIBRARIAN
58 Yabatech staff Sunday Christopher Aniekan Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER
59 Yabatech staff Taiwo Abimbola Igeadubi Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT HOSTEL SUPERVISOR
60 Yabatech staff Uduebo Esther Iniobong Non-teaching (junior) PRINCIPAL LABORATORY ASSISTANT
61 Yabatech staff Yakubu Emmanuel Academic ASSISTANT CHIEF LIBRARIAN
62 Yabatech staff Yeiya Queenelizabeth Bunalayefa Non-teaching (junior) ASSISTANT LIBRARY OFFICER